Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September - Saturday 14th December
Half-term: Monday 28th October -  Saturday 2nd November inclusive
Spring Term
Saturday 4th January - Wednesday 1st April
Half-term: Monday 17th - Saturday 22nd February inclusive
Show Week
Sunday 19th - Saturday 25th January
Summer Term
Monday 20th April - Saturday 4th July
Half-term: Monday 25th - Saturday 30th May inclusive

(Dates are subject to change)

Contact: Linda Streat | Telephone: 01483 282506 | Email: [email protected]